Free Prostate Cancer Screenings

Screening 2015 Franciscan Center

Chesapeake Urology is pleased to provide the men of our community with free prostate cancer screenings as part of our commitment to giving back to our community. To date, we have provided more than 4,800 free prostate cancer screenings throughout the Baltimore area. 

All screenings include a PSA test and DRE exam along with educational information about risk factors and treatments of this deadly disease. 

Please pass this information along to family members, friends and neighbors who are at high risk for prostate cancer. 

Check back often for new dates and locations.


Chesapeake Urology Free Prostate Cancer Screening Schedule 2016

 

Saturday, March 19, 2016
B’More Healthy Expo
10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD


Sunday, April 10, 2016

Messiah Community Church
8:30 am – 2:30 pm
909 Berrymans Lane
Reisterstown, MD 21136


Saturday, April 16, 2016 
Kappa Psi Fraternity
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
1207 Eutaw Place, Baltimore, MD 21218


Sunday, June 12, 2016
Bethel AME Church
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
1300 Druid Hill Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21218


Saturday, June 18, 2016 
Pi Omega, Stayin' Alive Health Festival
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
2003 Presbury Street
Baltimore, MD 21218


Sunday, June 26, 2016 
Kingdom Life Church
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
125 N. Hilton Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21239


Saturday, August 13, 2016

Zion Baptist Church
8:30 am - 2:00 pm
1700 N. Caroline Street
Baltimore, MD 21213


Sunday, October 2, 2016
Church of the Lord of the Redeemer
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
4321 Old York Road
Baltimore, MD 21212


Sunday, October 9, 2016 
Mount Olive Freewill Baptist Church
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
618 N. Hammonds Ferry Road
Linthicum, MD 21090


Sunday, October 16, 2016
Wayland Baptist Church
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
3200 Garrison Boulevard
Baltimore, MD


Sunday, October 23, 2016
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church & Ministries, Go Pink Go Blue Health Fair
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
6000 Radecke Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21206