Erectile Dysfunction (ED) Clinical Trials

Erectile Dysfunction (ED)

If you have trouble achieving or maintaining an erection due to erectile dysfunction (ED), you may be eligible to participate in a clinical trial. For more information please contact one of the research locations listed below.

Research Locations

Greater Baltimore Medical Center (GBMC)
Physicians Pavilion North
6535 North Charles St., Suite 625
Baltimore, MD 21204

Contacts:
Angela Somers, CCRC, at asomers@cua.md or 443-471-5829
Crystal Vaughan, CCRP, at cvaughan@cua.md or 443-471-5752
Shira Oppenheim at soppenheim@cua.md or 443-471-5740


Towson/Ruxton Professional Center
8322 Bellona Ave., Suite 202
Towson, MD 21204

Contact:
Jaqueline Huskins, CCRC, at jhuskins@cua.md or 443-471-5750

Franklin Square/White Marsh
6820 Hospital Drive, Suite 210
Baltimore, MD 21237

Contact:
Renee Hammond, LPN, CCRC, at rhammond@cua.md or 443-471-5749  

Glen Burnie
806 Landmark Drive, Suite 118
Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Contact:
Wendy Paxton, CCRC, at wpaxton@cua.md or 443-471-5763